ProjekteGebler-GmbH Markt Wald
Gebler-Logo
GeschÄftsleitung & Verwaltung

Geschäftsleitung      
  Tobias Gebler
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 082 62/ 969 23-0
t.gebler@gebler-gmbh.de
Peter Gebler
Prokurist
Tel. 082 62/ 969 23-0
p.gebler@gebler-gmbh.de
 
Verwaltung      
  Claudia Jemiller
Buchhaltung
Tel. 082 62/ 969 23-11
c.jemiller@gebler-gmbh.de
Andreas Horn
Buchhaltung
Tel. 082 62/ 969 23-15
a.horn@gebler-gmbh.de
Jennifer Friedrich
Buchhaltung
Tel. 082 62/ 969 23-13
j.friedrich@gebler-gmbh.de
  Martina Meitinger
Personalwesen
Tel. 082 62/ 969 23-19
m.meitinger@gebler-gmbh.de
Jürgen Weber
Technischer Zeichner
Tel. 082 62/ 969 23-18
j.weber@gebler-gmbh.de

Gebler GmbH | Kapellenfeld 1 | 86865 Markt Wald | Telefon: 082 62/ 96 92 30 | Fax: 082 62/ 969 23 - 33 | Email: info@gebler-gmbh.de