ProjekteGebelr GmbH Markt Wald
Gebler-Logo
Projektleitung

Profilblecharbeiten    
Christian Bleyer
Projektleiter/ Betriebsleiter
Tel. 082 62/ 969 23-12
Mobil: 01 76/ 600 600 02
c.bleyer@gebler-gmbh.de
Alexander Stadler
Projektleiter
Tel. 082 62/ 969 23-16
Mobil: 01 76/ 600 600 03
a.stadler@gebler-gmbh.de
Ludwig Seitz
Bauleiter
Tel. 082 62/ 969 23-23
Mobil: 01 76/ 600 600 05
l.seitz@gebler-gmbh.de
Robert Meitinger
Bauleiter
Tel. 082 62/ 969 23-20
Mobil: 01 76/ 600 600 04
r.meitinger@gebler-gmbh.de
Dachabdichtungsarbeiten    
Wolfgang Homann
Projektleiter Augsburg
Tel. 08 21/ 54 39 39 88
Mobil: 01 76/ 600 600 07
w.homann@gebler-gmbh.de
Martin Rusp
Projektleiter Augsburg
Tel. 08 21/ 567 50 73
Mobil: 01 76/ 600 600 25
m.rusp@gebler-gmbh.de
Alfred Block
Projektleiter Augsburg
Tel. 08 21/ 567 50 72
Mobil: 01 76/ 600 600 08
a.block@gebler-gmbh.de
Matthias Buchholz
Bauleiter Augsburg
Tel. 08 21/ 567 50 72
Mobil: 01 76/ 600 600 15
m.buchholz@gebler-gmbh.de
 
  Armin Wörz
Projektleiter Markt Wald
Tel. 08262/ 96923-24
Mobil: 01 76/ 600 600 06
a.woerz@gebler-gmbh.de
Felix Abele
Bauleiter Augsburg
Tel. 0821/ 567 50 72
Mobil: 01 73/ 948 17 07
f.abele@gebler-gmbh.de
 
Gebler GmbH | Kapellenfeld 1 | 86865 Markt Wald | Telefon: 082 62/ 96 92 30 | Fax: 082 62/ 969 23 - 33 | Email: info@gebler-gmbh.de